6th Annual National Conference Speakers (5th , 6th December 2015)


Mr. Prakash Apte

Chairman at Syngenta India
pkapte@hotmail.com

Nileema Mishra

Ramon Magsaysay Award Winner , Social Worker nilammishra02@yahoo.com

Mr. Pradeep Lokhande

Founder - Rural Relations rural@ruralrelations.com


Seemantinee Khot

CSR expert
seema.khot@gmail.com


Mr. Ashok Kalbaug

Trustee – STARS Forum askalbag@gmail.com


Mr. Vivek Sinare

Trustee – STARS Forum brainlinesweb@gmail.com


Mr. S.R.Joshi

DeAsara
shreepad_joshi@persistent.com


Mr. Sunil Borkar

Director ATMA, Department of Agriculture Govt of Maharashtra
sunilborkar777@gmail.com

Dr. Ravindra Balapure

DVET
jtdirrmsa@gmail.com

Mr. Chaitanya Nadkarni

RangDe
chaitanya@RangDe.org

Mr. Nachiket Sule

Vilgro
nsule@villgro.org

Mr.Rohit Saroj

Tata, CSR
rohit.saroj@tatamotors.com

Mr. Kulbhushan Birnale

IT Professional with global exposure
kkbirnale@gmail.com


Mr. Ravi Ghate

Innovator-Director,SMSONE,Pune
ravighate@gmail.com


Ranjeet Shanbag

Vigyan Ashram
ranajeetpallavi@gmail.com


Ms. Sarita Chauhan

Enterprise Development, Indian Chambers of Knowledge Enabled Services (ICKES) & Dream Whistlerz saritaspeaks@gmail.com

Ms. Rita Sengupta

Former Director, National Institute of Entrepreneurship & Small Business Development , Ministry of MSME
ritasengupta@yahoo.com

Shri Onkar Saini

CORD
cordsidhbari@gmail.com


Mr. Vijay Tambolkar

Social Entrepreneur
geolcorporation@gmail.com


Mr. Mahesh Wadkar

Social Entrepreneur
gennextagroconsultant@gmail.com


Designed by brainlines

Follow us on